Junior and Sophomore Board Election Results

September 28, 2017

The results are in for Junior and Sophomore Board elections. Elections for both boards took place on Sept. 18 and Sept. 20, and the winners were announced on Sept. 21. The new Junior Board President is Jacqueline Duong, Celine Bautista as Vice President, Elizabeth Lim as treasurer and, Francesca Aquino as Secretary. Results for Sophomore Board are also finalized, with Joy Wyckoff as President, Isabella Shin as Vice President, Lilit Ohanian as Treasurer, and Jennifer Lee as secretary.

Christian Walsh on September 28, 2017